Skip to content

Instead of Homework

March 30, 2011

Some things that have been on my mind the past few days:

  • This weather. Hot then cold. I just want spring.
  • Lobster the font. Specifically, how much I love it.
  • Practicing Illustrator. Adriane has lent a hand in killing my productivity. Now all I want to do is sit around and play with my new toy.

Here’s what I’ve been doing instead of homework. Web color killed it, but I’m going to get frozen yogurt, so I’m not fixing it now.

So, in summary: Illustrator good, winter bad, frozen yogurt ideal.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

