Skip to content

Nylon Cover

March 30, 2011

This is a joke of a design assignment. The actual assignment was very useful; it taught us to break down a finished product into design elements and to look at things as parts and individual elements. We had to choose a magazine, write a paper on some demographic and design elements, and then design a cover consistent with the magazine’s existing brand. Because I was too cool for my own good at the time, I chose Nylon. I don’t even subscribe to Nylon anymore. Today, I would choose Real Simple. I also used to like Katy Perry. Embarrassing. BUT, I am forcing myself to post everything, so here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

