Skip to content

Cozy Fall Days

November 11, 2011

If I could design my dream day today, it would involve cozying up with Mindy Kaling’s new book, my favorite North Face fleece pants, Sufjan Stevens Christmas music, and some tea. It would obviously include Joy the Baker pancakes, my favorite Clark’s slippers, and a great blanket. And hot syrup for those pancakes. Mmm, yes.

Right now, I’m in London doing an observation project for my core community class in cloudy, cold London. Lots of walking outside and very much the opposite of warm cuddling. Sunday. I cannot wait for Sunday. I’ll sleep in, watch PanAm, make tea, and revel in doing nothing. Until then, at least I’m done with my bio paper. On to the next project :).

Fleece Pants Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? Mug Throw Blankets Teapot Chocolate Slippers Sufjan Stevens Christmas Songs Gingerbread Pancakes Syrup

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

