Skip to content

Oh My.

December 6, 2011

Today I have a TON of work to do on this research paper.

Today I have to focus and write about something I’m not in the mood to focus on.

Today, all I want to do is go in the kitchen and blast The Great Awakening and sing along and be with God while I cook something.

Today I am struggling to understand the fact that we leave in eight days.

Today I took a break from writing to do this, which Zack kindly documented:

That was me today. That’s what’s happening. I’m so sorry to anyone who comes in this room.

Oh my indeed.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 6, 2011 9:19 am

    Taylor, while I am sad for the end of your overseas adventure, I hope you realize how much we are looking forward to having you back in Abilene! I look forward to you and Zach giving me the lowdown on all of the cool things we need to do when we lead our group next Fall. –Dr. McCracken

Leave a Reply

